SMS Personnel

 

David Stearns

dstearns@salesmarketingandservice.com

President

Paul Costello

pcostello@salesmarketingandservice.com

Vice President of Sales

Pam Bonner

pbonner@salesmarketingandservice.com

Administrative Assistant

Jessie Davis

jdavis@salesmarketingandservice.com

Sales Representative

Steve Lento

slento@salesmarketingandservice.com

Sales Representative

Kevin Adams

kadams@salesmarketingandservice.com

Sales Representative

Joan MacDonald

jmacdonald@salesmarketingandservice.com

Customer Service

Terry Lawrence

tlawrence@salesmarketingandservice.com

Customer Service

Jo Ann Gaine

jgaine@salesmarketingandservice.com

Warehouse Manager

Denise Kiedrowski

dkiedrowski@salesmarketingandservice.com

Receptionist/Cust Service

Sales, Marketing & Service, Inc.

146 Tosca Drive

Stoughton, MA 02072

 

Phone: (781) 341-0404

Toll Free (800) 633-0052

Fax: (781) 341-0419

Email: Info@salesmarketingandservice.com

Phone: (781)-341-0404

Toll Free: (800)-633-0052

Fax: (781)-341-0419

info@salesmarketingandservice.com

 

Sales, Marketing & Service, Inc.

146 Tosca Drive

Stoughton, MA 02072